Staff Directory

 

 

City Manager

Gary Williams 618-549-5302, ext. 226 gwilliams@explorecarbondale.com
     

Assistant to the City Manager

Alicia Jackson 618-549-5302, ext. 226 ajackson@explorecarbondale.com
     
Public Relations Officer    
Amy Fox     618-549-5302, ext. 262 afox@explorecarbondale.com
     

Economic Development Director

   
Steven Mitchell 618-549-5302, ext. 286 steven.mitchell@explorecarbondale.com
     

City Attorney

Jamie Snyder 618-549-5302, ext. 216 jsnyder@explorecarbondale.com
     

City Clerk

Jennifer Sorrell 618-549-5302, ext. 280 jsorrell@explorecarbondale.com
     

Chief of Police

Jeff Grubbs 618-457-3200, ext. 423 jgrubbs@explorecarbondale.com
     

Fire Chief

Ted Lomax 618-549-5302, ext. 234 tlomax@explorecarbondale.com
     

Emergency Management Coordinator

Terril Kaufmann 618-549-5302, ext. 245 tkaufmann@explorecarbondale.com
     

Finance Director

Jeff Davis 618-549-5302, ext. 269 jdavis@explorecarbondale.com
     

Accounting Manager

   
Mary Ann Denning     618-549-5302, ext. 268 mdenning@explorecarbondale.com
     

Informations Systems Manager

Mark Jones 618-549-5302, ext. 261 mjones@explorecarbondale.com
     

Revenue Officer

   
Billie Crippen   618-549-5302, ext. 277 bcrippen@explorecarbondale.com
     

Purchasing / Risk Management Specialist

   
Christi Green 618-549-5302, ext. 231 cgreen@explorecarbondale.com
     

Human Resources Manager

Tara Brown 618-549-5302, ext. 247 tbrown@explorecarbondale.com
     

Civic Center Manager

   
Laura Chamness 618-549-5302, ext. 209 lchamness@explorecarbondale.com
     

Development Services Director

Chris Wallace 618-549-5302, ext. 259 cwallace@explorecarbondale.com
     
Building and Neighborhood Supervisor
 
   
John Lenzini 618-549-5302, ext. 251 jlenzini@explorecarbondale.com
 

Public Works Director

Sean Henry 618-549-5302, ext. 271 shenry@explorecarbondale.com
     

Maint.& Environmental Service Manager

Robert Hardin 618-549-5302, ext. 273 rhardin@explorecarbondale.com
     
Traffic Control Supervisor    
Don Snider 618-549-5302, ext. 274 dsnider@explorecarbondale.com
    

Water Operations Manager

Tony Harrison 618-457-3240, ext. 2 tharrison@explorecarbondale.com
     

North West Wastewater Treatment Plant Supt.

Adam Decker 618-457-7003 adecker@explorecarbondale.com
     

South East Wastewater Treatment Plant Supt.

Brad Luebke 618-549-3014 bluebke@explorecarbondale.com
     

Cemetery Sexton

Jack Yates 618-549-1712 jyates@explorecarbondale.com
     

Web Administrator

Krysty Gray 618-549-5302, ext. 287 cdale@explorecarbondale.com
     

 

 
Show Menu
Hide Menu