City Officials


City Officials of the City of Carbondale, Illinois
200 South Illinois Avenue
Carbondale, Illinois  62901
Phone: 618-549-5302
Fax: 618-457-3283

 

Carbondale City Government

Access the City Council page for more information.

 

Mayor Don Monty

 

 

City Hall Office - 618-457-3229
City Hall Fax - 618-351-5766

Phone: 618-549-0372
E-Mail: dmonty@ci.carbondale.il.us

Former Mayors of Carbondale

 

Council Members

Lance D. Jack

 

 

 

 



 

 Jane Adams



 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 618-457-3229
E-Mail: ljack@ci.carbondale.il.us
Phone: 618-457-8228
E-Mail: jadams@ci.carbondale.il.us

Lee Fronabarger


 


Carolin Harvey

Phone: 618-457-7770
E-Mail: lfronabarger@ci.carbondale.il.us
Phone: 618-529-1593
E-Mail: charvey@ci.carbondale.il.us

Jessica Bradshaw

Corene McDaniel


 

Phone: 618-457-3229
E-Mail: jbradshaw@ci.carbondale.il.us

Phone:
E-Mail: cmcdaniel@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

 

City Manager

City Clerk

Kevin Baity

Jennifer Sorrell

Phone: 618-457-3226
E-Mail: kbaity@ci.carbondale.il.us
Phone: 618-457-3280
E-Mail: jsorrell@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

 

© Copyright 2014 Carbondale, Illinois. All rights reserved. Sitemap

Show Menu
Hide Menu