City Officials


City Officials of the City of Carbondale, Illinois
200 South Illinois Avenue
Carbondale, Illinois  62901
Phone: 618-549-5302
Fax: 618-457-3283

 

Carbondale City Government

Access the City Council page for more information.

 

Mayor John "Mike" Henry

 

 

City Hall Office - 618-457-3229
City Hall Fax - 618-351-5766

Phone: 618-713-2369
E-Mail:mhenry@ci.carbondale.il.us

Former Mayors of Carbondale

 

Council Members

Jessica Bradshaw

Lee Fronabarger

Phone: 618-457-3229
E-Mail: jbradshaw@ci.carbondale.il.us
Phone: 618-457-8228
E-Mail: lfronabarger@ci.carbondale.il.us

Tom Grant

Phone: 618-559-7595
E-Mail: tgrant@ci.carbondale.il.us

Carolin Harvey

Phone: 618-529-1593
E-Mail: charvey@ci.carbondale.il.us

 Navreet Kang 

Phone: 618-549-1755
E-Mail: nkang@ci.carbondale.il.us

Adam Loos

Phone: 618-529-3890
E-Mail: aloos@ci.carbondale.il.us

   

 

 

City Manager

City Clerk

Kevin Baity

Jennifer Sorrell

Phone: 618-457-3226
E-Mail: kbaity@ci.carbondale.il.us
Phone: 618-457-3280
E-Mail: jsorrell@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

 

© Copyright 2015 Carbondale, Illinois. All rights reserved. Sitemap

Show Menu
Hide Menu