City Holiday Closing Schedule

City services will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve (close at noon) Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25

 

 
Show Menu
Hide Menu